Staff Directory

Photo of Amira Al-Khulaidy

Amira Al-Khulaidy
Academic Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Student Services
703-993-3707
aalkhula@gmu.edu

Photo of Christopher Anclien

Christopher Anclien
Director, Human Resources and Planning
703-993-9802
canclien@gmu.edu

Photo of Syed Azam Salahuddin

Syed Azam Salahuddin
Director of Fiscal Services
703-993-2014
sazamsal@gmu.edu

Photo of Brian Douglas Bar

Brian Douglas Bar
Associate Director for Career Development and Alumni Relations
bbar@gmu.edu

Photo of Jessica Bates

Jessica Bates
Director of Marketing
703-993-9824
jbate2@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Rachel Bonne-Annee
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
rbonnean@gmu.edu

Photo of Duane Bradshaw

Duane Bradshaw
Director for Career Development
703-993-3188
dbradsha@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Darcelle Campbell
Administrative Assistant
703-993-8201
dcampbe3@gmu.edu

Photo of Gretchen Curry

Gretchen Curry
Undergraduate Programs Manager
703-993-6574
gcurry@gmu.edu

 

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Judith Deane
Senior Policy Fellow, TraCCC
jdeane@gmu.edu

Photo of Jill V. Deering

Jill V. Deering
Senior Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs 
703-993-8209
jdeering@gmu.edu

 

Photo of Elizabeth Eck Olchowski

Elizabeth Eck Olchowski
Senior Assistant Dean for Strategy
703-993-8225
eeck@gmu.edu

Photo of Michelle Ely

Michelle Ely
Fiscal Assistant
703-993-4159
lely@gmu.edu

Photo of Erin Embrey

Erin Embrey
Academic Programs Coordinator
703-993-2264
eembrey2@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Doug Goldstein
Senior Associate Dean for Administration
703-993-3973
dgoldst8@gmu.edu

 

Arlington Campus placeholder image

April Grayson
Office Administrator
703-993-3179
agrayso@gmu.edu

Photo of Matt Green

Matt Green
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services
703-993-9626
mgreenb@gmu.edu

Photo of Dylan Henry

Dylan Henry
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
dhenry4@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Julie Hudson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jhudso5@gmu.edu

Photo of Sisi Jou

Sisi Jou
Director of Executive Development Programs
703-993-3365
schene@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Stuart Kewley
Study Abroad In-Country Director: Oxford
stuart.kewley@the-eurasia-consortium.com

Photo of Kasey Kinnard

Kasey Kinnard
Assistant Projects Manager; Terrorism, Transnational Crime and Corruption Center (TraCCC)
kkinnard@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

K. Collette Lawson
Administrative and Technical Coordinator
703-993-2704
klawson1@gmu.edu

Photo of ​​​​​​​Ann M. Ludwick

Ann M. Ludwick
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
703-993-1415
aludwick@gmu.edu

Photo of Travis Major

Travis Major
Director of Graduate Admissions
703-993-8099
tmajor@gmu.edu

Photo of Buzz McClain

Buzz McClain
Communications Manager
703-993-9603
bmcclai2@gmu.edu

Photo of Michal McElwain Malur

Michal McElwain Malur
Director of External Programs
mmcelwai@gmu.edu

Photo of Paul Nooney

Paul Nooney
Director of Master’s Student Services and Recruitment 
703-993-4975
pnooney@gmu.edu

Photo of Silva Pecini Morris

Silva Pecini Morris
Assistant Dean for Master’s Student Services
703-993-4157
specini@gmu.edu

 

Photo of Larry Pfeiffer

Larry Pfeiffer
Director of Michael V. Hayden Center for Intelligence, Policy, and International Security
703-993-8164
lpfeiff@gmu.edu
Biography

Photo of Ryan J. Pryke

Ryan J. Pryke
Senior Grants Administrator
703-993-3758
rpryke@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Andrew Schappert
Web Specialist
703-993-8221
scharweb@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Maxi Schoeman
Study Abroad In-Country Program Director: South Africa
maxi.schoeman@up.ac.za

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Angela Warren
Senior Research Administrator
awarre3@gmu.edu

Arlington Campus placeholder image

Linda Welter
Administrative Assistant
703-993-1396
lwelter@gmu.edu

Photo of Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement
703-993-4143
swilli32@gmu.edu

Kali Woods
Schar School Undergraduate Recruiter
kwoods24@gmu.edu

Jessica Yon
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
703-993-3762
jyon@gmu.edu

 

Photo of Afsaneh Ziaee

Afsaneh Ziaee
Grant Administrator, Center for Advancing Correctional Excellence! (ACE!)
aziaee@gmu.edu