Directory of Schar School Affiliated/Adjunct Faculty

You can browse the Schar School affiliated faculty, adjunct faculty, and fellows on this page. To jump to full time faculty members, please click here.

A - B

A


Ruta Aidis, raidis@gmu.edu
Project Lead: Measuring Women’s Leadership in Venture Capital Fund Portfolios

 

B


Joe Beceliajbecelia@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Gary Bettger, gbettger@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty; Independent Management Consultant/Trainer


Charles Blaircblair4@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


William Block, wblock@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Paul Bubbosh, pbubbosh@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Allan V. Burman, aburman@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Douthard R. Butler, dbutle5@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

C - E

C


Michelle Casciatomcasciat@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Barry Clendenin, tclenden@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Daniel L. Cudadcuda@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Richard Cupitt, rcupitt@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

D


James P. Danoyjdanoy@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Thomas M. Davis, tdaviso@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Harry Dinellahdinella@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Dana Dolan, ddolan1@gmu.edu
Affiliate Faculty and Policy Fellow


Patricia Farrell Donahue
Affiliate Faculty and Policy Fellow


Arnold C. Dupuyadupuy@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

F - G

F


Ted Feifertfeifer@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Barbara Fillipbfillip@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Gerald Fitzgeraldgfitzge1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Foster Marcy, mfoster5@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


William J. Froehlich, wfroehli@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


David W. Fultondfulton4@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

G


Shea Garrisonsgarris5@gmu.edu
Affiliated Faculty and Policy Fellow


Teesta Ghoshtghosh@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Ashley Grant, agrant21@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


John Gordon IVjohn_gordon@rand.org
Adjunct Faculty


George M. Guessgguess@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

H - K

H


Jason Halljhall2@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Forrest Hare, fhare@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Layla Hashemi, lhashem2@masonlive.gmu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow


Joel Hicksjhicks19@masonlive.gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Robert V. House, rhouse@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Jamechia Hoyle, jhoyle2@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

I


Dan Irvine, dirvine1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

K


Albert P. Kim, akimy@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Katalin Kiss, kkiss@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Andrew Kilianski, akilians@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Joseph Kochanek, jkochane@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

L - N

L


Mark Langevinmlangev2@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Robert Latiff, rlatiff@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

M


Arslan Malik, amalik16@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Frank T. Manheimfmanhei1@gmu.edu
Affiliate Professor and Distinguished Senior Fellow


Terri Snow Markwarttmarkwar@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Brian M. Mazanecbrianmazanec@gmail.com
Adjunct Faculty


John G. Millikenjmillik3@gmu.edu
Senior Fellow in Residence


Derek M. Mills, dmills1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Melissa Milne, mmilne@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Joseph J. Minarik, jminarik@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Alexander Mirtchevamirtche@gmu.edu
Distinguished Visiting Professor


Char Mollisoncmolliso@gmu.edu
Senior Fellow, Center on Nonprofits, Philanthropy, and Social Enterprise


David Muhlhausendmuhlhau@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty; Research Fellow in Empirical Policy Analysis, The Heritage Foundation

 

N


Arnauld Nicogossiananicogos@gmu.edu
Distinguished Research Professor

O - Q

O


Suleyman Ozerensozeren@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Adam Oler, aoler@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

P


Carl Pasurka, cpasurka@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Robert Perito, rperito2@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Carol Pineaucpineau@gmu.edu
Senior Fellow


Penny Potterppotter1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


David Priessdpriess@gmu.edu
Term Visiting Professor


Kenneth G. Prillaman, kprilla1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

R - S

R


David Ramadan dramada1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Sujatha R. Rashid, sradhakr@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Chuck Robb, scharweb@gmu.edu
Affiliate Professor

For press and media inquiries, contact Buzz McClain at bmcclai2@gmu.edu


Lee Robertslrober18@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

S


Marie (Carasco) Saulmsaul@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Eric B. Shiraeveshiraev@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Sarah Shores, lweikart@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Ila Singhisingh21@gmu.edu
Policy Fellow


Richard Skinner, rskinne2@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Parameshwar Srikantia, psrikan2@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Michael Stahl, mstahl@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

T - V

T


Eugene Tadie, etadie1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Sonja Taylor, staylor9@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Jessica E. Tannenbaum, jtannenb@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Gebreselassie Tesfamichaelgtesfami@gmu.edu
Senior Fellow


Mary Lou Theobald, mtheobal@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Philip Thomaspthoma15@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


George W. Thompsongthomps3@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Ted Tschudy, ttschudy@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty; Organization Consultant

 

V

Irvin Varkonyiivarkony@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

W - Z

W


Leonard Wales, lwales1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Carol Walkercwalke22@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Zhi Wangzwang36@gmu.edu
Senior Policy Fellow


C. Patrick Washington, cwashin6@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Robert Watts, rwatts5@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Gerritt van der Weesgvanderw@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Lynne Weikart, lweikart@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Isaac Wohliwohl@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Scott Wollekswollek@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty

 

Y


Clifford Yeecyee4@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty


Hyeon Yeohyeo@gmu.edu
Affiliate Professor and Distinguished Senior Fellow


Angelic Young, alittle1@gmu.edu
Adjunct Faculty; Senior Coordinator, National Action Plans, The Institute for Inclusive Security